Remove Assigned Content From a Screen
Remove the assigned content from a screen when you want to stop playback or assign something different.
Overview
You can remove a screen's default content assignment from My Screens.
Steps
- Open My Screens.
- Find the screen.
- Open Assigned Content.
- Select No content.
Assigned Content dropdown showing "No content"
Important Note
Removing Assigned Content does not necessarily mean the screen has no active content.
A Schedule, Broadcast, Smart Trigger, or another override may still be controlling the display.